You can now see who is logged on to a particular online IGSS station and the time left until the user is automatically logged out of the system in the Connection Information tab.
The User logged in field is the IGSS Username, created in the Users tab of the IGSS User Administration module.
The most restrictive time left until the user is automatically logged off is taken from the Minutes field for the Auto Logout parameter for the Users or the Groups tab in the IGSS User Administration module.
The IGSS User Administration module is opened from IGSS Master > Design and Setup tab > User Administration button..
This new feature is only available for IGSS 11 after you have updated your IGSS Installation.